Our Annual Awards Evening this year was hosted by Sheila Talwar, Principal.The evening was a celebration to mark the hard work and the many achievements of our students during the year. Thank you to all the students, their families and members of staff who supported the evening.

Trophies were presented by Tony Hickey (Governor), John Kyffin (Chair of Governors), Susanne Hall-Gibbon (Pied Piper) Ann Fowler, (Clifton Diocese), Emma Wherlock, Rob Easthope and members of our staff Jean Bankhead, Katherine Marchant, Elaine Shipway and Rachel Gale. We finished the evening with an informal supper.